Two-dozen NBA Development League (D-League) players, including 15 with NBA experience have been chosen to play in the NBA D-League All-Star Game by Kumho Tire. The game tips off February 18th at 2:30 ET from the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans.

The East team features NBA greats Yogi Ferrell (Long Island Nets/Dallas Mavericks), Ray McCallum (Grand Rapids Drive/Charlotte Hornets) and Chris McCullough (Long Island Nets/Brooklyn Nets). The West team will include by Johnny O’Bryant III (Northern Arizona Suns/Denver Nuggets), Briante Weber (Sioux Falls Skyforce/Golden State Warriors) and Okaro White (Sioux Falls Skyforce/Miami Heat).

Raptors 905 head coach Jerry Stackhouse will be coaching the East team and ). Los Angeles D-Fenders head coach Coby Karl, an NBA and NBA D-League veteran, will lead the West.

Players for the All-Star Game are chosen by all players and 22 coaches in the NBA D-League. They’re only eligible if they have competed in at least half of their team’s games up until Jan. 29. Any injured or ineligible players will be replaced prior to the game.

Get the full roster and complete stats on the players here.